Blogmas

Christmas Lettering Challenge

blogmasdaytwentyfour

Hello!

Welcome to Blogmas Day Twenty Four! Oh my goodness, CHRISTMAS IS TOMORROW!!!!

Something that alot of you wouldn’t know about me, is that I absolutely love lettering! I love drawing letters and little floral pieces!

I followed someone on Instagram back in November who was running a Gilmore Girls Lettering Challenge, because Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life was being released (I loooooved it), which I decided to participate in.. then she launched a Christmas Lettering Challenge, which I jumped at, seeing as I had loved the November one so much!

I only did the first few days, until I had to pack all my lettering cards and pens up for moving house and then decided to pull them back out again a few days and do the final few challenge pieces!

I love the cosy Christmas one so much, especially with the penguins!

This one however, is my absolute favourite!

img_3840

Jesus is our JOY, Jesus is our HOPE, Jesus is our PEACE!

Merry Christmas Eve! Have the most wonderful Christmas Day tomorrow with your family!

I am posting the final post of Blogmas, really early tomorrow morning, then spending the day with my family!

Sinead x

P.S. SANTA CLAUS COMES TONIGHT!! X

Leave a Reply

