Blogmas

Christmas through the Years!

blogmasdaytwentyfive

Hello!

Welcome to Blogmas Day Twenty Five!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

I cannot believe we have made it to the last day of Blogmas.. there were moments there I never thought it would come.. I have truly loved doing Blogmas for 2016 though, it has really gotten me into the habit of writing on a regular basis and straightened out a few kinks in my writing style and thought process towards blogging.

I wanted to share with you really quickly today Christmas through the years, a few images of Christmas from when I was a little girl and a few from really recently too!

This would have been Christmas when I was 3/4 and 4/5. I can’t remember exactly, but I know for sure that I absolutely loved that Fairy Dress!

img_3556

I think I was about 6 or 7 here, my parents got me a Baby Alive doll for Christmas and then Santa got me the bike! They were my favourite presents!

This was Christmas 2014! My parents blessed me with an Erin Condren Life Planner, which I was so, so excited about receiving!

I only wanted to do a quick little post for Christmas Day, just to celebrate the day and recognise that family are incredible and I am so blessed to have Christmas Day with mine!

Cherish your family today, enjoy the festivities with them and don’t forget the true reason for the season!

Sinead x

P.S. There aren’t anymore days to go! ENJOY CHRISTMAS DAY!!

 

Leave a Reply

